|
These companies are
listed here to enable their managers to identify the spammers from whom
they are buying leads. The names shown below (e.g. "Richard Head,"
"Boris Foulenov") provide unique tracing information to help the
companies identify these spammers and discontinue doing business with
them. |

www.slashmonthlypayments.com resolves to 61.251.19.197
![]()
http://whois.nic.or.kr/ query: 61.251.19.197Yet another reputable credit counseling service that has to base its Web site offshore- with a really reputable service provider, as shown here:
# ENGLISH
KRNIC is not ISP but National Internet Registry similar with APNIC.
The IP address is allocated and still held by the following ISP, or
they did not update whois information after assigning to end-user.
Please see the following ISP contacts for relevant information
or network abuse complaints.
[ ISP Organization Information ]
Org Name : Bittel
Service Name : Bittel
Org Address : 613 LG Palace, 165-8, Donggyodong, Mapogu, Seoul, Korea
abuse@bittel.net
SMTP error from remote mailer after RCPT TO:<abuse@bittel.net>:
host mail.bittel.net [210.97.240.2]: 550 <abuse@bittel.net>... User unknown
From - Sun Sep 07 12:40:03 2003
X-UIDL: 19W0Yo1do3NZFlr0
X-Mozilla-Status: 0001
X-Mozilla-Status2: 00000000
Status: U
Return-Path: <marymillerszggmffe@kyros.net>
Received: from mail.kyros.net ([212.97.55.19])
by killdeer (EarthLink SMTP Server) with ESMTP id 19W0Yo1do3NZFlr0
Sun, 7 Sep 2003 07:57:03 -0700 (PDT)
Received: from mail.kyros.net [218.123.56.83] by mail.kyros.net
(SMTPD32-7.07) id A6DB68F00C8; Sun, 07 Sep 2003 16:55:23 +0200
To: <bower>
![]() |
![]() |
![]() A telephone call was received from Debt Solutions International on September 28, which said it got leads from "several different sources." The caller was not overly interested in pursuing the issue of obtaining leads from a spammer. manaboutleads.com resolves to 216.53.142.41 www.manaboutleads.com resolves to 216.53.142.41 Mail for manaboutleads.com is handled by manaboutleads.com (0) 216.53.142.41 whois -h magic manaboutleads.commanaboutleads.com is registered with GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC. - redirecting to whois.godaddy.com Too bad for manaboutleads.com. (They were, in fact, terminated.)A WARNING TO POTENTIAL SPAMMERS"Go Daddy Software, Inc. does not tolerate UBE (Unauthorized Bulk Email) and will not allow our servers or services to be used for such purposes." |
![]() (Remember Boris Badenov, a joke modification of Boris Godenov, from the Bullwinkle cartoons?) I've also assigned Boris to http://mailbx.net/debt/?bilge, which is registered to the same individual. (See also the one at left) debtzap.biz resolves to 216.53.142.41 www.debtzap.biz resolves to 216.53.142.41 Mail for debtzap.biz
is handled by debtzap.biz (0) 216.53.142.41 Search results for: 216.53.142.41 I received a call from Ron Dague at
Heritage Management on 10/17/03. When I suggested that he stop dealing
with spammers, he told me he was not in a decisionmaking position. When
I asked him to put me through to someone who was, he said he wouldn't
do that because he didn't think they wanted to deal with the issue. |
![]() www.anewwayouforyou.com resolves to 61.252.159.20
whois -h magic anewwayouforyou.comRegistrant:J Marketing (HLAFVIJQBD) 133 rue gregoire petion ville, haiti wi HT Domain Name: ANEWWAYOUFORYOU.COM Administrative Contact: M., J. (35346024P) webgost79@yahoo.com 133 rue gregoire petion ville, haiti wi HT 0115092572326 |
![]() deliversint.com resolves to 218.22.14.106 www.deliversint.com
resolves to 218.22.14.106 Yet another reputable offshore company Administrative Contact: |
![]() premieres4.com resolves to 218.22.14.106 www.premieres4.com resolves to 218.22.14.106 10/27/03 I received a call from Steve at
Dana Capital asking for Jacques Cass |
bettertra.com resolves to 218.22.14.107 www.bettertra.com
resolves to 218.22.14.107 inetnum: 218.22.0.0 - 218.23.255.255 person: Chinanet Hostmaster |
![]() freeloanquote.net resolves to 202.104.197.58 www.freeloanquote.net resolves to 202.104.197.58 Mail for freeloanquote.net is handled by mail.freeloanquote.net (10) 202.104.197.58 whois -h whois.enom.com freeloanquote.netRegistration Service Provided By: Active-Domain Co.Contact: admin active-domain.com Domain name- freeloanquote.net Name servers- DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM DNS3.NAME-SERVICES.COM DNS4.NAME-SERVICES.COM DNS5.NAME-SERVICES.COM Created- Jan 09 2003 00:00:00 Expires- Jan 09 2004 00:00:00 Registrant Contact- Net Marketing Net Marketing (netmarketing@freeloanquote.net) 555 555 5555 FAX- none NA NA, CA NA US inetnum: 202.104.197.32 - 202.104.197.63person: WANG ZI WEIZYUA address: NO.28,INDUSTRY 3 RO.,LUODING country: CN phone: +86-766-3839445 fax-no: +86-766-3826777 e-mail: ipuser gddc.com.cn nic-hdl: WZW5-AP mnt-by: MAINT-CHINANET-GD changed: ipadm gddc.com.cn 20020114 source: APNIC I got THREE calls for "Merde deCambronne." I E-mailed a copy of the spam to the three companies that called me, and I sent the following to them. (Theloanpage.com may well be obtaining these leads in good faith, but will hopefully stop patronizing freeloanquote.net as a result of this.) Per our discussion, here is the spam E-mail that led to you getting the contact "Merde deCambronne." The ONLY possible source for this name (and my phone number) is freeloanquote.net, which was advertised in the spam. (The lady who called me also mentioned theloanpage.com. See http://samspade.org/t/lookat?a=theloanpage.com, this contact information looks accurate). As you can see, the owner of freeloanquote.net has provided inaccurate contact information in his registration records because he obviously does not want to be contacted about spam (and I have reported him to his registrar for doing this). In addition, his Web domain is based in China because it would obviously be shut down for spamming if it was based in the United States. I am not sure if you want to continue doing business with someone who provides phony contact information in his registration records and bases his operations in China. |
![]() topten-ranking.com <http://samspade.org/t/refer?a=topten-ranking.com>
|
![]() beyounghgh.biz resolves to 218.65.120.163 219.147.174.6 219.147.174.7 218.65.86.24 www.beyounghgh.biz resolves to 218.65.120.163 219.147.174.6 219.147.174.7 218.65.86.24 inetnum: 218.64.0.0 - 218.65.127.255
|
![]() www.gibox.com resolves to
61.252.159.20 gibox.com is registered with COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH whois -h whois.joker.com gibox.comdomain: gibox.comstatus: production organization: DRUGSTORE INC owner: Richard Xue email: pharmstop@yahoo.com title: President address: BB 49 LOT 73 city: TW state: HONG KONG query: 61.252.159.20Another call was received on 11/14/03. The caller was informed of the lead's source and the fact that the domain is based in Korea. Home Team Mortgage called for Louis Benjamin on 12/02/03 Home Funds Direct called on 12/03/03 and cited "Debroux" as the source. (They state that they stopped using the source in question.) Leadership Financial called on 12/13/03 for Louis Benjamin Southern Star Mortgage called on 12/30/03 for Louis Benjamin A person called on 5/7/04 and said Oromel Home Mortgage gave them the name "Louis Benjamin." |
![]() seventimesthree.com resolves to 64.85.73.31 www.seventimesthree.com resolves to 64.85.73.31 Mail for seventimesthree.com is handled by 127.0.1.50 (0) 127.0.1.50 Search results for: 64.85.73.31
|
whois -h magic dock1.comdock1.com is registered with COMPUTER SERVICES LANGENBACH GMBH DBA JOKER.COM - redirecting to whois.joker.com whois -h whois.joker.com dock1.comdomain: dock1.comstatus: production organization: DRUGSTORE INC owner: Richard Xue email: pharmstop@yahoo.com title: President address: BB 49 LOT 73 city: TW state: HONG KONG postal-code: 000000 country: CN query: 61.252.159.20 |
Uncle Romulus' Antispam Home Page
visitors since 20 August 2003